There’s no secret to balance. You just have to feel the waves. – Frank Herbert

Should have some fun pictures to post later.

Going to the wave pool today, should be a great time if the kids behave. I even tried to bribe the weather and everything. 😀 It’ll be good to get out of the house for longer than… an hour. This medical crap is depressing me and when I get like that it just seems like I’d rather become hermit hibernator than sunny socialite. Although that gets me yelled at by my best friend. >__>

Oh well, will try to post some pictures tonight or tomorrow. I still have that post about future plans to work on. Not sure why I’m procrastinating so hard on it. Meh.

Oh well, love you guys long time. XOXO – Jinx.

~ by RandomHighjinx on June 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
