“There are no ordinary moments.” – Dan Millman

Unless you’re me. I’ve had a pretty ordinary yet busy day.

Went with mom to get the stitches out of my leg.
Then we went to go eat at The Original Pancake House.
Then we went over to a little french bakery called Chez Arnaud and got some sweets.
THEN… we traveled over to Lowe’s to pick up some stuff for mom’s birdbath project.
My aunt met us there, I picked up a couple things as well, a new light fixture for my room and an awesome 50oz. Bubba Mug that is currently sitting right next to my laptop being awesome keeping my ice and water icy and watery.
We skipped over to Costco which is in the same gallery. Mom picked up a couple chairs for the deck to replace some that had broken. I just got a bag of my favorite Brookside Dark Chocolate Pomegranate candy and a Mary Janice Davidson ‘Undead’ series book.
After that, Mom had to stop at the county place. Then we went home.

Yeah, pretty much. Boring.

Now I’m watching V for Vendetta, eating chocolate, and talking to you. Whoever you are.
I might have something to post tomorrow. Or at least a work in progress.

But yeah, I’m done for tonight. Love you guys long time. XOXO, Jinx.

~ by RandomHighjinx on June 29, 2011.

2 Responses to ““There are no ordinary moments.” – Dan Millman”

  1. Yum, sweets! I have had some of those chocolates and, my stars!, they are addicting!! Hope you’re having a great day, hun. 😀

    • Hey, you’re the first person to comment, anywhere! lol

      I’m having a pretty good day today. Being lazy. I hope you’re having a great day as well too.

Leave a Reply

 
