“The only reason for time is so that everything doesn’t happen at once.”- Albert Einstein

Gee Albert, thanks.

Ok so, it’s been 7 days. I’m still being crap at this. but I’m going to try harder… even if I have to set a damn alarm for ‘blogging time’, though I think when I get to Japan, I’ll be on here a lot more.

Anyway, went to see the King Tut exhibit at the MN Science museum with my mom today, then we went to Black Forest Inn in Minneapolis for dinner. Best. Reuben. Sandwiches. EVER.

Then we came home. I’m tired. And I have to go to another stupid doctors appointment tomorrow. I’m getting sick of it. That’s for sure, also of this 85+ degree weather every day… all it does is makes me sweat… ugh.

Bleh. Love you guys long time. XOXO, Jinx

~ by RandomHighjinx on July 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
