“Experience is what allows us to repeat our mistakes, only with more finesse!”

Yes, I know, I fail at blogging here! I know!

And no, the stupid computer alarm did not work.
But I suppose… it doesn’t help when you aren’t here to hear it.

And then I forgot about it. Blah.
So, anyway, I’ve just been kind of busy getting things on the road for Japan. Visa and passport should be coming back to me sometimes next week. I leave August 15th and will come back April 18th, 2 days before my nieces Birthday.

Jeez, I guess I’m just not feeling that talkative right now. I’ve got mixed feelings about going. I wish I was more excited for it. I am excited, but I’m like… “Oh gawd, what have I gotten myself into. WHAT!?” a lot. So yeah.

I’m going to try to come back tomorrow again.
Love you guys long time, XOXO, Jinx.

~ by RandomHighjinx on July 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
