Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you respond to it. – C. R. Swindoll

Soooo, Hi?

It’s been eight months since the last time I said anything here. Been living in Japan, watching the world work from a different point of view. I’m going home in a month + few days. I’ve been busy though, really busy. It’s not that I haven’t had time to sit down and write here, it’s just that I haven’t had the desire. I figured I’d shame myself back into writing here though. I need it more for myself then anyone else. I need to get my thoughts out of my head and somewhere else. That’s how it usually works, right? I used to write every day when I was a teenager, though I think that’s because there was more wrong then. I needed to get all that horrible crap out of my system.

Wow, this turned more serious than I was expecting it to be. >_> I should stop that and get back to working on other crap. Hopefully now that I sucked it up and wrote something here… I’ll be back. Though, I’m seeing this horrible ‘I suck at blogging’ trend through the last entries I made here… so… I don’t think I’ll make any promises.

XOXO – Jinx

~ by RandomHighjinx on March 18, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
